Menu
Search
Apply Now

Contact Us

Greg A. Ballengee, Controller, gballengee@shawnee.edu, (740) 351-3574

DeAnn McKenzie, Accountant, General Accounting Services dmckenzie@shawnee.edu,
(740) 351-3459

Michelle Finch, Accountant, Supervisor, Procurement & BearCard Services mfinch@shawnee.edu, (740) 351-3536

Susie Ratcliff, Accountant, Campus Business Services & Grant Management sratcliff@shawnee.edu, 740-351-3434

DeeAnn Merritt, Procurement Specialist, dmerritt@shawnee.edu, (740) 351-3457

Chelsea Johnson, Procurement Specialist, cjohnson@shawnee.edu, (740) 351-3287

Jenny Carver, Accounting Specialist, jcarver@shawnee.edu, (740) 351-3173

Page maintained by the department of communications.