Apply Now

Search Committee

Presidential Search Committee Members

Appointed by Melissa Higgs-Horwell, Chair

  • Jack McCoy, Chair
  • Kay Reynolds
  • Scott Williams
  • Melissa Higgs-Horwell, ex officio


Elizabeth Blevins, the University's Director of Communications serves as spokesperson for the Committee.

Presidential Search

Contact Information

Elizabeth Blevins,
SSU Director of Communications
(740) 351-3112
(740) 464-4854

Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Page maintained by the department of communications.