Advisory Committee

The Women’s Center Advisory Committee meets monthly to pursue initiatives and projects sponsored by the Center. The Advisory Committee members are appointed each May by the various governance organizations on campus — the University Support Staff Assembly, the University Administrative Assembly, the University Faculty Assembly, and Student Government Association. The committee is comprised of three administrators, three faculty, three support staff and three students.

Women’s Center

Contact Information

Zac Nance
Acting Director
(740) 351-3738

Gender & Equity Center
Massie Hall, Room 019

Mon-Fri 8 am-3 pm

Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.