Report an Incident

If you believe you have been a victim of a criminal sexual assault, you should contact the Department of Public Safety at (740) 351-3232 or call 9-1-1 (9-9-1-1 from a campus phone.)

Title IX Deputies

If you believe you have been subject to discrimination or harassment, including sexual violence, you may report such misconduct or file a formal complaint with one of the following University Officials:

Title IX Coordinator
Name Location Phone Email Complaint Type
Monique Harmon Human Resources (740) 351-3010 mharmon@shawnee.edu Students, Visitors, Employees and Vendors
Deputy Title IX Coordinators
Name Location Phone Email Complaint Type
Tena Pierce University Center, Admission 210G (740) 351-3262 tpierce@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Heather Cantrell Student Success Center, Massie Hall (740) 351-4555 hcantrell@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Jeff Hamilton James A. Rhodes Athletic Center 111 (740) 351-3393 jhamilton@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Tiffany Hartman University Center, Campus Life MUC222 (740) 351-3115 thartman@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Christina Jones University Center (740) 351-3735 cjones@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Crystal Sherman Health Sciences 145 (740) 351-3586 csherman@shawnee.edu Student Complaints
Malonda Johnson Administration Building 16C (740) 351-3484 mjohnson@shawnee.edu Visitors, Employees and Vendors
Kara Arms Administration Building 16B (740) 351-3464 karms@shawnee.edu Visitors, Employees and Vendors

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.