Safety and Security

Meet Our Officers

public safety staff

David Thoroughman
Director of Public Safety
dthoroughman@shawnee.edu


 
Laura Davis
Police Sergeant
ldavis2@shawnee.edu
Blaine Duduit
Blaine Duduit
Police Sergeant
bduduit@shawnee.edu
Jon Peters
Jon Peters
Police Sergeant
jpeters@shawnee.ed
Nicholas Broughton
Nick Broughton
Police Officer
nbroughton@shawnee.edu
Curtis Combs
Curtis Combs
Police Officer
ccombs@shawnee.edu
Tiffany Keller
Tiffany Keller
Police Officer
tkeller2@shawnee.edu
Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
Police Officer
klewis@shawnee.edu
Brian Yerardi
Brian Yerardi
Security Sergeant
byerardi@shawnee.edu
Joseph Anderson
Joseph Anderson
Security Officer
janderson@shawnee.edu
Jared Cable
Jared Cable
Security Officer
jcable@shawnee.edu
Bernard Cooper
Bernie Cooper
Security Officer
bcooper@shawnee.edu
David Jenkins
Security Officer
djenkins@shawnee.edu
Joseph Flanagan
Joseph Flanagan
Security Officer
jflanagan@shawnee.edu
Lisa Darnell
Lisa Darnell
Representative
ldarnell@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.