Menu
Search
Apply Now

Saftey and Security

Meet Our Officers

public safety staff

David Thoroughman
Director of Public Safety
dthoroughman@shawnee.edu


 
Laura Davis
Police Sergeant
ldavis2@shawnee.edu
Blaine Duduit
Blaine Duduit
Police Sergeant
bduduit@shawnee.edu
Jon Peters
Jon Peters
Police Sergeant
jpeters@shawnee.ed
Shane Hatfield
Shane Hatfield
Police Sergeant
shatfield@shawnee.edu
Nicholas Broughton
Nick Broughton
Police Officer
nbroughton@shawnee.edu
Curtis Combs
Curtis Combs
Police Officer
ccombs@shawnee.edu
Tiffany Keller
Tiffany Keller
Police Officer
tkeller2@shawnee.edu
Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
Police Officer
klewis@shawnee.edu
Brian Yerardi
Brian Yerardi
Security Sergeant
byerardi@shawnee.edu
Joseph Anderson
Joseph Anderson
SecurityOfficer
janderson@shawnee.edu
Jared Cable
Jared Cable
Security Officer
jcable@shawnee.edu
Bernard Cooper
Bernie Cooper
Security Officer
bcooper@shawnee.edu
Stephanie Davis
Stephanie Davis
Security Officer
sdavis2@shawnee.edu
Jeff Horton
Jeff Horton
Security Officer
jhorton@shawnee.edu
David Jenkins
SecurityOfficer
djenkins@shawnee.edu
Matt Scott
Matt Scott
Security Officer
tscott@shawnee.edu
Carol Shy
Carol Shy
Security Officer
cshy@shawnee.edu
Lisa Darnell
Lisa Darnell
Representative
ldarnell@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by the department of communications.