Menu
Search
Apply Now

PCard

Statement Cycle Dates


BEGIN CYCLE DATE END CYCLE DATE LAST DAY TO RECONCILE
by 5:00 p.m.
September 20, 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
October 21, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
November 21, 2014 Friday, December 19, 2014 Monday, December 29, 2014
December 20, 2014 Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
January 21, 2015 Friday, February 20, 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
February 21, 2015 Friday, March 20, 2015 Friday, March 27, 2015
March 21, 2015 Monday, April 20, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015
April 21, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
May 21, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015
June 20, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015
July 21, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015
August 21, 2015 Monday, September 21, 2015 Monday, September 28, 2015
September 22, 2015 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
October 21, 2015 Friday, November 20, 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015
November 21, 2015 Monday, December 21, 2015 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
December 21, 2015 Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Page maintained by the department of communications.