Menu
Search
Apply Now

President’s Staff

Rita Rice Morris Alan Walker Elinda Boyles
Rita Rice Morris, Ph.D.
President
rmorris@shawnee.edu
Administration, First Floor
(740) 351-3208 
Alan Walker, Ph.D.
Interim Provost and Vice President for
Academic Affairs
awalker@shawnee.edu
Massie Hall, First Floor
(740) 351-3641
 Elinda C. Boyles, Ph.D.
Vice President for Finance
and Administration
eboyles@shawnee.edu
Administration, First Floor
(740) 351-3205
Bob Trusz  Cheryl Hacker  Elizabeth Blevins 
Bob Trusz, M.S.Ed.
Vice President for
Student Affairs
btrusz@shawnee.edu
University Center, Room 223
(740) 351-3280 
Cheryl Hacker, J.D.
General Counsel and
Special Assistant to the President
chacker@shawnee.edu
Administration, First Floor
(740) 351-3283 
Elizabeth Blevins, M.S.
Director of Communications 
eblevins@shawnee.edu
Administration, First Floor
(740) 351-3112 
Eric Braun   Jeff Hamilton Chris Shaffer 
 Eric Braun, J.D.
Executive Director of Development and
Special Assistant to the President
for Government Relations
ebraun@shawnee.edu
Administration, Lower Level
(740) 351-3257
Jeff Hamilton, M.S.
Athletic Director
Jhamilton@shawnee.edu
James A Rhodes Athletic Center
(740) 351-3393 
Chris Shaffer, M.B.A.
Director of Institutional
Effectiveness
cshaffer@shawnee.edu
Massie, Lower Level
(740) 351-3207 

Page maintained by the department of communications.