Menu
Search
Apply Now

Office of Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Blevins Director of Communications (740) 351-3112 eblevins@shawnee.edu
Kara Bobo-Stump Secretary (740) 351-3810 kbobo-stump@shawnee.edu
Phyllis Noah Communications Coordinator (740) 351-3148 pnoah@shawnee.edu
Amanda Eaton Graphic Designer (740) 351-3194 aeaton@shawnee.edu
Leigh Gerlach Web Services Manager (740) 351-3138 lgerlach@shawnee.edu
Jeremy Reed Web Specialist (740) 351-3050 jreed@shawnee.edu

Communications

Contact Information

Office of Communications
Administration 101
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662

Phone: (740) 351-3810
Fax: (740) 351-3179

kbobo-stump@shawnee.edu

Page maintained by the department of communications.