Menu
Search
Apply Now

Calendar of Events

November

Saturday, Nov. 22

SSU Basketball vs. Cumberland Univ.

Women @ 2 pm; Men @ 4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Tuesday, Nov. 25

SSU Men's Basketball vs. Davis & Elkins College

7 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Wednesday, Nov. 26

No Classes

University Offices Open

Thursday, Nov. 27

Thanksgiving Day

University Closed

Friday, Nov. 28

Thanksgiving Holiday

University Closed

December

Wednesday, Dec. 03

SSU Basketball vs. University of Rio Grande

Women @ 6 pm; Men @ 8 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Friday, Dec. 04

SSU Women's Basketball vs. Ohio Christian University

6 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Wednesday, Dec. 10

SSU Men's Basketball vs. West Virginia Wesleyan

TBA | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Wednesday, Dec. 10

Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Friday, Dec. 12

Fall Commencement

3 pm | VRCFA

Tuesday, Dec. 16

CutTime Simfonica®

7:30 pm | VRCFA

January

Tuesday, Jan. 13

SSU Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Christian University

6 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Wednesday, Jan. 15

SSU Basketball vs. Georgetown College

Women @ 6 pm; Men @ 8 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Thursday, Jan. 16

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Thursday, Jan. 16

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Thursday, Jan. 16

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Sunday, Jan. 19

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

University Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 22

SSU Basketball vs. St. Catharine College

Women @ 6 pm; Men @ 8 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Friday, Jan. 24

SSU Basketball vs. Campbellsville University

Women @ 2 pm; Men @ 4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

February

Wednesday, Feb. 05

SSU Men's Basketball vs. Life University

TBA | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Thursday, Feb. 06

The Intergalactic Nemesis

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Friday, Feb. 07

SSU Men's Basketball vs. West Virginia Institute of Technology

4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Anything Goes

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Wednesday, Feb. 19

SSU Basketball vs. University of the Cumberlands

Women @ 6 pm; Men @ 8 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Friday, Feb. 21

SSU Basketball vs. University of Pikeville

Women @ 2 pm; Men @ 4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

March

Wednesday, Mar. 05

Annie Moses Band

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Thursday, Mar. 13

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Thursday, Mar. 13

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Thursday, Mar. 13

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Tuesday, Mar. 18

A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Monday, Mar. 31

Garrison Keillor

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Page maintained by the department of communications.