Menu
Search
Apply Now

Calendar of Events

January

Saturday, Jan. 24

SSU Basketball vs. Campbellsville University

Women @ 2 pm; Men @ 4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

February

Thursday, Feb. 05

SSU Men's Basketball vs. Life University

TBA | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Friday, Feb. 06

The Intergalactic Nemesis

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Saturday, Feb. 07

SSU Men's Basketball vs. West Virginia Institute of Technology

4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Thursday, Feb. 12

Anything Goes

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Thursday, Feb. 19

SSU Basketball vs. University of the Cumberlands

Women @ 6 pm; Men @ 8 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

Saturday, Feb. 21

SSU Basketball vs. University of Pikeville

Women @ 2 pm; Men @ 4 pm | Frank & Janis Waller Gymnasium

March

Thursday, Mar. 05

Annie Moses Band

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Friday, Mar. 13

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Friday, Mar. 13

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Friday, Mar. 13

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Wednesday, Mar. 18

A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court

7:30 pm | VRCFA

Tuesday, Mar. 31

Garrison Keillor

7:30 pm | VRCFA

April

Monday, Apr. 20

Memphis

7:30 pm | VRCFA

May

Friday, May. 08

Finance and Administration Committee

9 am | UC 214

Friday, May. 08

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am | UC 215

Friday, May. 08

Board of Trustees

1:15 pm | Selby Board Room

Saturday, May. 09

Spring Commencement

Page maintained by the department of communications.