University Events Calendar

February

Monday, Feb. 19

Faculty Festival of Achievement

February 19-23
Learn more

March

Friday, Mar. 02

Last day of first eight-week session

Final exams during last scheduled class period

Monday, Mar. 05

Spring Break

03/05 - 3/11

Tuesday, Mar. 06

Grades due in Office of the Registrar by Noon

First eight-week session

Monday, Mar. 12

Spring full session classes resume, First day of second eight-week session

Tuesday, Mar. 27

Patrick Murray: Distinguished Lecture Series

7:00 p.m.
Sodexo East Ballroom

April

Friday, Apr. 13

Board of Trustees Meeting

1:15 p.m.
Morris University Center 215

Friday, Apr. 13

Finance and Administration Committee

9:00 a.m.
Morris University Center 214

Friday, Apr. 13

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 a.m.
Morris University Center 215

Wednesday, Apr. 18

Dr. R.L. Hangloo: Distinguished Lecture Series

3:30 p.m.
Flohr Lecture Hall

Wednesday, Apr. 18

Dr. Gene Kritsky: Distinguished Lecture Series

7:00 p.m.
Sodexo East Ballroom

Friday, Apr. 27

Last day of classes

Full session and second eight-week session

Saturday, Apr. 28

Final Exams

04/28 - 05/04 Full and second eight-week session

May

Saturday, May. 05

Commencement

Monday, May. 08

Grades due in Office of the Registrar by Noon

Full and second-eight week session

June

Friday, Jun. 08

Finance and Administration Committee

9:00 a.m.
Morris University Center 214

Friday, Jun. 08

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 a.m.
Morris University Center 215

Friday, Jun. 08

Board of Trustees Meeting

1:15 p.m.
Morris University Center 215

Monday, Jun. 11

Game Art + Design Camp

June 11-14, 9 am-3 pm
SSU Campus
Camp Information

Monday, Jun. 18

Game Programming Camp

June 18-21, 9 am-3 pm
SSU Campus
Camp Information

Monday, Jun. 25

Cub Camp (Kids on Campus)

June 25-28, 9 am-4pm
SSU Campus
Camp Information

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.